DPSG

Home

Members

Application


Speciality

O

- Obstetrics

I

- Internal Medicine (Diabetology)

B

- Basic Science

P

- Pediatrics


Ordinary Members



Anastasiou, Eleni (I)
Alexandra General Hospital
1st Endocrine Section
Diabetes Center
80, V. Sofias Avenue & K. Lourou Street
GR-11528 Athens
Greece
Phone: +3010-770-2553
Fax: +3010-363-7488
E-mail: mileleni@otenet.gr

Clausen, Tine Dalsgaard (O)
MD, PhD, Senior Consultant
Hilleroed Hospital
Denmark
Tel: +4535353810
Fax: +45 22811333
E-mail: tine.dalsgaard.clausen@dadlnet.dk

Corcoy, Rosa (I)
Service of Endocrinology and Nutrition and Diabetic Center
Hospital de Sant Pau
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona
Avda St. Antoni M Claret 167
E-08025 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34-93-556-5661
Fax: +34-93-556-5727
E-mail: 19323rcp@comb.cat
E-mail: rcorcoy@santpau.es
E-mail: rcorcoy@santpau.cat

Dalfra, Maria Grazia (I)
Dept. of Medical & Surgical Sciences
Chair of Metabolic Disease of the University of Padua
Azidenda ULSS 16 – Padova, Italy
Tel: +39 049 8216857
Fax: + 39 049 8216857
E-mail: mariagrazia.dalfra@sanita.padova.it
E-mail: Maridal@libero.it

Damm, Peter (O)
Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Juliane Marie Centret
Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45-3545-1334
Fax: +45-3545-4471
E-mail: pdamm@dadlnet.dk

De Leiva, Alberto (I)
Universitat Autonoma
Department of Endocrinology
Hospital de Sant Pau
Avda S Antoni M Claret 167
E-08025 Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34-93-556-5661
Fax: +34-93-556-5727
E-mail:aleiva@santpau.cat
E-mail:aleiva@fdiabem.org

De Valk, Harold (I)
Dept. of Internal Medicine, F02.126
University Medical Center Utrecht
Heidelberglaan 100
3584 CX Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-887555161
Fax: +31-302518328
E-mail: H.W.devalk@umcutrecht.nl

Desoye, Gernot (B)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Univer. Frauenklinik
Auenbruggerplatz 14
A-8036 Graz
Austria
Phone: +43-316-385-84605
Fax: +43-316-385-12507
E-mail: gernot.desoye@medunigraz.at

Di Cianni,Graziano (I)
Department of Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases
Livorno Hospital ASI 6
I-57100 Livorno
Italy
Phone: +39-0586 223367 - 3664
Fax: +39-0586-223380
E-mail: g.dicianni@usl6.toscana.it

Djelmis, Josip (O)
Dept. obstetrics & Gynecology
School of Medicine
Petrova 13
10.000 Zagreb
Croatia
Phone: +381-1-460-4738
Fax: +381-1-463-3512
E-mail: josip.djelmis@zg.t-com.hr

Dozio, Nicoletta (I)
Department of diabetes, Diabetes Research Institute
Ospedale San Raffaele and San Raffaele Vita-Salute University
Via Olgettina, 60
20132 Milan
Italy
Phone: + 39 02 2643.2419
E-mail: dozio.nicoletta@hsr.it
E-mail: nicoletta.dozio@gmail.com

Dunne, Fidelma (I)
School of Medicine
National University of Ireland (NUI)
Galway
Ireland
Phone: + 353 91 495074
Fax + 353 91 494519
E-mail: fidelma.dunne@nuigalway.ie

Eriksson, Ulf J (B)
Dept. of Medical Cell Biology
Uppsala University
Biomedicum
PO Box 571
SE-751 23 Uppsala
Sweden
Phone: +46-18-471-4129
Fax: +46-18-550720
E-mail: ulf.eriksson@mcb.uu.se
E-mail: ulf@dpsg.nu

Fadl, Helena (O)
Antenatal Care Unit
Universitetssjunkhuset Orebro
Box 1613, 70116 Orebro
Sweden
Tel: +46 19 602 7036
Fax: + 46 19 126590
E-mail: Helena.fadl@orebroll.se

Hod, Moshe (O)
Perinatal Divison and WHO Collaborating
Center for Perinatal Care
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Rabin Medical Center
49100 Petah-Tiqua
Israel
Phone: +972-3-9377400 or +972-9-9503732
Fax: +972-3-9377656 or +972-9-9593516
E-mail: hodroyal@inter.net.il
E-mail: mhod@clalit.org.il

Jensen, Dorte Møller (I)
Department of Endocrinology
Odense University Hospital
DK-5000 Odense C
Denmark
Phone: +45-6541-3429
E-mail: dortemj@dadlnet.dk

Kautzky-Willer, Alexandra (I)
Department of Internal Medicine III
Endocrinology and Metabolism
University of Vienna, AKH
Wäringer Gürtel 18-20
A-1090 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43-1-40400-2126
Fax: +43-1-40400-5740
E-mail: alexandra.kautzky-willer@meduniwien.ac.at

Lapolla, Annunziata (I)
Department of Medical and Surgical Sciences
Padova University
Via Giustiniani n 2
I-35700 Padova
Italy
Phone: +39-049-821-6857 or 6848
Fax: +39-049-821-6838
E-mail:annunziata.lapolla@unipd.it

Lauenborg, Jeannet (O)
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Copenhagen University Hospital Herlev
Herlev Ringvej 75
DK-2730 Herlev
Denmark
Tel: +45 3868-2654
E-mail: jeannet@lauenb.org

Lepercq, Jacques (O)
Maternité Port-Royal
53, avenue de l’observatoire
F-75014 Paris
France
Phone: +33-1-5841-3871
Fax: +33-1-5841-3801
E-mail:jacques.lepercq@cch.aphp.fr

Lindsay, Robert (I)
BHF Glasgow Cardiovascular Research Centre
Faculty of Medicine
University of Glasgow
126 University Place
Glasgow G128AT
Scotland, UK
Phone: + 011 44 330 2750
Fax: +011 44 330 6997
E-mail:r.lindsay@clinmed.gla.ac.uk

Maresh, Michael (O)
St. Mary's Hospital for Women and Children
Hathersage Road
Manchester M13 0JH
UK
Phone: +44-0161-276-6552
E-mail:michael@maresh.co.uk

Mathiesen, Elisabeth (I)
Clinic of Endocrinology
Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45-3545-3545
Fax: +45-3545-2240
e-mail: em@rh.dk
e-mail: emathiesen@dadlnet.dk

McCance, David (I)
Metabolic Unit
Royal Victoria Hospital
BT12 6BA Belfast
UK
Phone: +44-28-9063-3430
Fax: +44-28-9031-0111
E-mail:david.mccance@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Napoli, Angela (I)
S. Andrea University Hospital
2nd Faculty of Medicine
University 'La Sapienza'
Via C. Achillini 45 C
I-00141 Rome
Italy
Phone: +39-0633-775-335
Fax: +39-0633-775-049
E-mail: angela.napoli@uniroma1.it

Ovesen, Per (O)
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
University of Aarhus
Skejby Sygehus
DK-8200 Aarhus N
Denmark
Phone: +45-8949-6319
Fax: +45-8949-6022
E-mail: per.ovesen@dadlnet.dk

Persson, Martina (P)
Dept. of Clinical Science, Intervention & Technology (CLINTEC)
Karolinska Institutet
H9, x Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
B 57 141 86
Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: 46 73 980 5959
E-mail: martina.persson@ki.se

Plagemann, Andreas (B)
Head of “Experimental Obstetrics”
Clinic of Obstetrics
Charité - University Medicine Berlin
Augustenburger Platz 1
D-13353 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49-30-450524041
Fax: +49-30-450524928
E-mail: andreas.plagemann@charite.de

Poston, Lucilla (B)
Head of Division of Reproduction & Endocrinology
King’s College London
London University
London
UK
Phone: +020 7188 3639
E-mail: lucilla.poston@kcl.ac.uk

Ramos Alvarez, Maria del Pilar (B)
Head, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Section
Faculties of Pharmacy and Medicine
University San Pablo-CEU
Ctra. Boadilla del Monte km 5,3
E-28668, Madrid
Spain
Tel: +0034913724760
Fax: +0034913724712
E-mail: pramos@ceu.es

Ringholm, Lene (I)
Center for Pregnant Women with Diabetes
Rigshospitalet
University Hospital of Copenhagen
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Tel: +45 25396525
Fax: +45 35452240
E-mail: enel@dadlnet.dk

Ruas, Luisa (I)
Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
Hospitais da Universidade de Coimbra
Praceta Mota Pinto
3000-075 Coimbra
Portugal
Tel: +351 239 400 423
Fax: +351 239 825 879
E-mail: luisamruas@gmail.com

Savona-Ventura, Charles (O)
Head, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
University of Malta Medical School
Mater Dei Hospital
Malta
Phone: + 0356 21435396
E-mail: charles.savona-ventura@um.edu.mt

Schaefer-Graf, Ute (O)
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
St. Joseph Hospital
Berlin Center for Diabetes and Pregnancy
Bäumerplan 24
D-12101 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49-30-7882-4214
Fax: +49-30-7882-2766
E-mail: ute.schaefer-graf@sjk.de

Simmons, David (I)
Consultant Diabetologist and Clinical Lead
Institute of Metabolic Science
Addenbrooke’s Hospital
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation
Trust
Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 2QQ
England
Phone: + 44 1223 348123 ext 58123
Fax: + 44 1223 586988
E-mail: dsworkster@gmail.com

Tabak, Adam (O)
Head, Diabetes Unit
Semmelweis University
Faculty of Medicine
1st Dept of Internal Medicine
H-1083 Budapest
Koranyi Sandor u. 2/a.
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 210 0278/51557
Fax: +36 1 313 0250
E-mail: a.tabak@ucl.ac.uk

Van Poppel, Mireille (B)
Dept of Public & Occupational Health
EMGO-Institute
VU University Medical Center
Van der Boechorststraat 7
1081 BT Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 4448203
Fax: +31 20 4448387
Email: mnm.vanpoppel@vumc.nl

Wender-Ozegowska, Ewa (O)
Dept of Obstetrics and Womens Disease
University of Medical Science
Ul Polna 33
PL-60535 Poznan
Poland
Phone:+48-61-841-9334
Fax: +48-61-841-9288
E-mail: ewaoz@post.pl

Wentzel, Parri (B)
Dept. of Medical Cell Biology
Uppsala University
BMC, Husargatan 3
SE-751 23 Uppsala
Sweden
Phone: +46-18-471-4033
Fax: +46-18-550720
E-mail: parri.wentzel@mcb.uu.se

Zoupas, Christos (I)
Athens Diabetes Center
Hygeia General Hospital
15 Vas. Georgiou & Rigillis
106 74 Athens
Greece
Phone: +30-210-6867-456
Fax: +30-210-6867-552
E-mail:x.zoupas@hygeia.gr


2011-04-01
© DPSG
Jeannet Lauenborg
Member of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes